Listen to Selected Tracks

Debut CD Out Now
Gordon Slattery
“No Hiding Place”

Order securely online A$22.50 plus delivery
Track Listing
1. Never Get Enough
2. Another Night Out on the Island
3. Call Me*
4. Till the Morning
5. I'm Holding*
6. When It's Really Over
7. Eight of My Nine Lives Are Gone*
8. No Hiding Place
9. Storm Tonight
10. Riding On Tommorrow*
11. The Game
12. Wyoming*